The Australian Women's Register

Entry type: Resource **Entry ID:** AWH002027

Aroha Hockey Club

Repository	State Library of South Australia
Reference	B 61822
Date Range	1923 - 1923
Formats	Photograph

Details

Members of the Aroha Women's Hockey Club. Back – Mr. Hill, McIntosh, Anne Sharp, Jean Hill, Bessie McRae, Mr. Fisher. Centre – Marj Forsaith, Elsie McCarthy, Evelyn Tazewell, Rev. R. Mitchell (President), Jess Lynne, Doll Miller, Maud Harvey. Front – Ella Laffan, Gwyn Roberts. [Names from 'Hat Pins to Bodysuits' by Helen Jaensch, 2003].

Author Details

Nikki Henningham

Created 18 September 2006 **Last modified** 24 December 2017