• Entry type: Person
  • Entry ID: AWE4513

Vlahos, Leesa

  • Occupation Parliamentarian


A member of the Australian Labor Party, Leesa Vlahos was elected to the seat of Taylor in the House of Assembly of the Parliament of South Australia at the election, which was held on 20 March 2010.

Published resources

Related entries

  • Related Concepts
    • Women in Politics: Australian Labor Party