• Entry type: Organisation
  • Entry ID: AWE1046

Zonta Club of Adelaide

(From 1969 – )


The Zonta Club of Adelaide was officially chartered on April 17, 1969. Allthea Tebbutt was elected as the first president of the Club, alongside Board Members Irene Jeffries, Dr Catherine Ellis, Geraldine Little, Joyce Cupples, Brenda Coulter and Judith Hay.

Published resources

Archival resources

  • State Library of South Australia
    • Records of Zonta Club of Adelaide

Related entries

  • Affiliated
    • Zonta Club of Perth (1971 - )